A Lot Like Birds      

No Place Crimson Red and Sea Blue Haze

Includes digital download of album

  1. In Trances
  2. No Nature
  3. No Nurture
  4. Next to Ungodliness
  5. Connector
  6. Myth of Lasting Sympathy
  7. Hand Over Mouth, Over and Over
  8. Kuroi Ledge
  9. Recluse
  10. Shaking of the Frame

Equal Vision Records ID: 167019 Catalog ID: 1796 SKU: ALLBNOPLRB-DL Created: 10/04/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.